Startseite > Allgemein > US Wahlkampf – Kandidat stellt sich kritischen fragen im TV

US Wahlkampf – Kandidat stellt sich kritischen fragen im TV

Vodpod videos no longer available.

My fellow Americans… And any foreigners that know how to read or type on a keyboard. But you can’t vote, so don’t bother sending me any e-mail. I probably couldn’t understand you anyway.

So… AMERICA: As you can tell from this page, I’m running for President. Why? Because the country needs my no-nonsense, straightforward approach to the issues. For example, you have heard the phrase, ’no child left behind.‘ What? Are you kidding me? You should see my grandkids! If they’re acting like a brats, your darn right I’ll leave them behind. And with no stinkin‘ forwarding address! Little MORONS.

It’s these kinds of issues that I’ll be dealing with for the next few months. Please check back every-so-often. We’ll be putting up my blogs and videos. Should be fun, informative, thought-provoking, controversial, and better than a lot of crap on TV.

Have a lovely day.

Sincerely and with much patriotism,
WALTER

Noch mehr Jeff Dunham gefällig ? auf “ weiter gehts weiter „

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentar verfassen

